Local Lajna Sadraat and Muavina Sadr Waqifat are requested to encourage their Waqifat to join the National virtual classes and help them to register. Waqifat-e-Nau classes are regularly held on the 2nd and 4th Saturdays: 11:30 a.m. ET | 10:30 a.m. CT | 8:30 a.m. PT

Register Now

Registration is required for you to get the Zoom Link for the Classes
Calendar of Classes
January2nd Saturday1/13
4th Saturday1/27
February2nd Saturday2/10
4th SaturdayNo Class
March4th Saturday3/23
April2nd Saturday4/13
4th Saturday4/27
May2nd Saturday5/11
June2nd Saturday6/8
4th Saturday6/22
July2nd Saturday7/13
August2nd Saturday8/10
4th Saturday8/24
September2nd Saturday9/14
4th Saturday9/28
October2nd Saturday10/12
4th Saturday10/26
November4th Saturday11/23
December2nd Saturday12/14
What is the purpose of these classes?

These Online classes focus on preparing you for the syllabus. 

The majority of the classes are taught by Murabiyyan.

Is registration required?

Registration is required so you get the Link to the Zoom Meetings

Who should attend the Class?

All Waqifaat between the ages of 4 Р21 should attend the classes.  

What are the Start and End Times of the Class?

Every second and fourth Saturday (see calendar), the classes are starts at 11:30 AM followed by the Urdu Class

Who do I contact if I have any questions?

For questions, please reach out to Waqifaat@lajnausa.net

Close Search Window